You should watch 30 Rock! Or don’t, it’s really up to you and your personal tastes.

30 Rock, my all-time favorite TV show, starts its sixth season tonight. I’m very, very excited. Some of my favorite 30 Rock moments (that I could find on the internet) are below.

Shameless/hilarious product placement:

Alec Baldwin as the cast of Good Times:

Competitive Jazz Dance:

Dance for it.

1-900-OKFACE

Basically everything with Jane Krakowski:

Also, her Michael McDonald impression.

Finally, Night Cheese.

NOTE:
I couldn’t find clips of “when I ran my jetski into that bunch of moths” and “read my face.” Damn.

IMPORTANT EDIT: HOW DID I FORGET “HAM”???!!!???

Leave a Reply

