The Best Music I Heard in March

I’ve been behind on blogging. Not that I owe you jerks any explanations, but March is a busy month for me. Not only was it my birthday month, but there was also a new Angry Birds edition released. So, life has been nuts.

[A note about music this year: I’ve decided to stay away from singles until the album release. I don’t have a decent explanation for this, but I mostly just like to hear the whole album in one new listen. So, some of the singles are old, but came from newish albums.]

“Medicine” by Alex Winston

“The Well” by Adam Arcuragi
Can’t find a stream, so click to listen or to buy!

“Orpheo Looks Back” by Andrew Bird

“4Eva N a Day (Theme)” by Big K.R.I.T.

“It All Feels the Same” by Tennis
I didn’t even try to find a stream because this is great.

“Go” by Curren$y & Styles P. feat Daz

“Lost in the Light” by Bahamas

“The Night” by School of Seven Bells

“I Had It Coming” by White Rabbits

“Andrew in Drag” by The Magnetic Fields

“Pretender” by Miike Snow

“Home Again” by Michael Kiwanuka

“Back to Being Friends” by Rosie Thomas

“It’s Only Life” by The Shins

“Community Service” by Ceremony

“Boyfriend” by Justin Bieber (I know guys, I know.)

Leave a Reply

