The Best Music I Heard in May

I’m on time! This is going to be a larger post because thankfully I made it through a lot of great new music this month. I just want to high five the music industry in 2012 so far. Well done, guys. Even the Adam Lambert album wasn’t bad.

Another different thing about this post: I’ve decided to use a streaming sources instead of YouTube videos. The pages should load faster and the quality should be a little better. I’m learning! Just hit the play button.

EDIT: I’ve switched to using Spotify!


“Paralyzed” by Oddisee feat. Bon Iver

Leave a Reply

